Tuesday 12-12-17

Overhead Squat
Heavy 3

followed by…

“Over and Out”
For Time:
20 Power Snatches (95/65)
20 Lateral Barbell Burpees
20 Overhead Squats (95/65)
20 Lateral Barbell Burpees
20 Squat Snatches (95/65)

Strength
P press
Dl

Monday 12-11-17

“Full Circle”
For Time:
1500m Row
100 Double Unders
50 Calorie Row
100 Double Unders
1500m Row

Strength
Snatch
B squat

Friday 12-8-17

“Heartbreak Kid”
3 Rounds:
10 Front Squats (185/135)
20 Chest to Bar Pull-Ups
50 Double Unders

Thursday 12-7-17

For time:
1 Mile Run
30 Squat Snatches, 135/95
1 Mile Run
30 Thrusters, 135/95
1 Mile Run
30 Squat Cleans, 135/95

Wednesday 12-6-17

Hang Power Clean
Heavy Set of 3

followed by…

“Sky Hook”
3 Rounds:
20 Hang Power Cleans (95/65)
20 Front Squats (95/65)
20 Push Press (95/65)

Strength
Clean
Bench

Tuesday 12-5-17

“Half and Half”
Teams of 2
8 Rounds For Time:
400 Meter Row
200 Meter Wreckbag Run (50/35)

Strength
Jerk
F squat

Monday 12-4-17

“Four Thirty”
AMRAP 20:
30 Dumbbell Snatches (50/35)
30 Box Jumps (24/20)
30/21 Calorie Row
30 Toes to Bar

Strength
Snatch
Dl

Friday 12-1-17

“Free Bird”
Teams of 3
AMRAP 20:
7 Kettlebell Swings (70/53)
10/7 Calorie Row
7 Burpees

Thursday 11-30-17

2 Rounds for time of:
20 Thrusters, 95/65
2 Rope Climbs, 15 ft.

For time:
20 Deadlifts, 275/185
30 Burpees, bar-facing
40 GHD Sit-ups
50/35 Calories, Row

For time:
1200m run

*Rest 5 minutes between workouts

Wednesday 11-29-17

“Johnny”
Teams of 2
For Time:
Buy-In: 600 Meter Run
3 Rounds:
19 Calorie Row (each)
87 Erg Jump Overs
7 Rope Climbs
Cash-Out: 600 Meter Run & 1 RAK

Strength
Clean
Ohs