Tuesday 11-28-17

“Black and Blue”
5 Rounds:
10 Power Cleans (135/95)
10 Burpees

Strength
Jerk
F squat

Monday 11-27-17

Front Squat
Heavy Set of 2

followed by…

“Eikcaj”
30 Pull-ups
50 Thrusters (45/35)
1,000 Meter Row

Strength
Snatch
Dl

Friday 11-24-17

“Undead”
5 Rounds:
15 Deadlifts (155/105)
25 AbMat Sit-Ups

Wednesday 11-22-17

“Gwen”
15-12-9
Unbroken Clean and Jerks

Strength
Clean
Ohs

Tuesday 11-21-17

“2k Test”
For Time:
Row 2,000 Meters

Strength
S press
Dl

Monday 11-20-17

“Humpty Dumpty”
3 Rounds:
10 Power Snatches (115/80)
20 Box Jump Overs (24/20)
30 Wallballs (20/14)

Strength
Snatch
B squat

Friday 11-17-17

“Voorhees”
AMRAP 13:
55 Burpees
55 Pull-ups
55/40 Calorie Row
55 Handstand Push-ups

Thursday 11-16-17

MONSTER MASH

3 Rounds for time of:
25 Wall Ball Shots, 20/14
15 Power Snatch, 95/65

3 Rounds of:
12 L-sit Pull-ups
12 Box Jumps, 24″/20″
12 Hang Squat Cleans, 135/95

3 Rounds for time of:
30/20 Calories Rowing
15 Handstand Push-ups

Wednesday 11-15-17

“Front Loader”
Teams of 3:
AMRAP 7
50 Push Press (135/95)
50 Push Press (155/105)
AMRAP Push Press (185/135)

rest 3 minutes

AMRAP 7
50 Front Squats (135/95)
50 Front Squats (155/105)
AMRAP Front Squats (185/135)

rest 3 minutes

AMRAP 7
50 Hang Power Cleans (135/95)
50 Hang Power Cleans (155/105)
AMRAP Hang Power Cleans (185/135)

Strength
Clean
Ohs

Tuesday 11-14-17

“Mixed Feelings”
5 Rounds, On the 4:00
12 Pull-ups
16 Deadlifts (135/95)
20/14 Calorie Row

Strength
S press
Dl