Monday 8-7-17

“Jump Street”
3 Rounds:
400 Meter Run
15 Clean and Jerks (115/80)
75 Double Unders

Strength
Snatch
Dl

Friday 8-4-17

“Heartbreak Kid”
3 Rounds:
10 Front Squats (185/35)
20 Chest to Bar Pull-ups
50 Double Unders

Thursday 8-3-17

“Randy”
For time:
75 Power Snatch, 75/55

21-15-9 reps for time of:
Hang Squat Clean 135/95
Handstand Push-up, strict

4 Rounds for time of:
20 GHD Sit-ups
15 Burpees, bar-facing

Wednesday 8-2-17

“Bumblebee”
AMRAP 7
Power Snatch (115/80)
EMOM: 7 Wall Balls (30/20)

Strength
Clean
Ohs

Tuesday 8-1-17

“Boat Race”
3 Rounds:
500 Meter Row
400 Meter Run
Rest 3:00 between rounds

Strength
S press
Dl

Monday 7-31-17

“Nasty Girls”
3 Rounds:
50 Air Squats
7 Ring Muscle-Ups
10 Hang Power Cleans (135/95)

Strength
Snatch
B squat

Friday 7-28-17

“Diane”

21-15-9
Deadlifts (225/155)
Handstand Push-ups

Thursday 7-27-17

3 Rounds for time of:
400m Run
9 Clean & Jerks 135/95

3 Rounds for time of:
400m Run
6 Clean & Jerks 185/135

3 Rounds for time of:
400m Run
3 Clean & Jerks 225/155

*Rest 5 minutes between workouts

Wednesday 7-26-17

“Power Play”
EMOM x 5
Clean Pull + Hang Power Clean + Power Clean (Video)
50% Across of estimated 1RM Clean

EMOM x 5
1 Power Clean
Climb in weight to find a Heavy Single for Day

Ascending Ladder for 7 Minutes:
1 Power Clean (155/105), 30 Double-Unders
2 Power Clean (155/105), 30 Double-Unders
3 Power Clean (155/105), 30 Double-Unders
Continue to add (1) Power Clean per round until time is called.

Strength
Clean
Bench

Tuesday 7-25-17

“FIRE ALARM”

3 Rounds of the “Bergeron Beep Test”
50/35 Calorie Row
3 Rounds of the “Bergeron Beep Test”
50/35 Calorie Row
3 Rounds of the “Bergeron Beep Test”

1 Round of the “Bergeron Beep Test”
7 Thrusters(75/55)
7 Pull-Ups
7 Burpees

Strength
S press
Dl